Laugh

I decided, this summer, to allow God to restore joy to me. Not that I’ve been without it, but ministry sometimes has a way of hiding the all-too-obvious joy, and I realized, as June began, that I just wasn’t laughing enough.

So, in an attempt to allow joy to be restored to me, I’ve made a fairly good attempt at finding some laughter again. And in doing so, I, along with our summer intern, Tucker Bankston, have been releasing videos once a week, hoping to at least spread some of this joy to others. And there’s nothing quite like doing a Justin Bieber parody. Take a look at this one, and see for yourself.

Hope it at least made you smile.

4 thoughts on “Laugh

Leave a Reply

